StrangeNick: snapchat.. strangenick
Smokes Often with Average body type
Warren, Ohio
28 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
StrangeNick wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
tattooing an art

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well I guess I'll start this out with hi I'm Nick, . I love my job, Im a 4th gen roofer an tend to get lost in my art.. Ppl say im fried but i wouldnt hav it anyother way.. ive learned along time ago if u work hard u play even harder.. I love music, i use to work as a lighting an sound tech an hav travelled most of the east cost an lived in some amazing places, but no matter what I do my heart will always bring me back to ohio.. I still hang out with my high school friends we r a family in its self, we all go to festivals an concerts an love to expand our thoughts an our minds, I hav a dog who is lik my kid an my best friend his name is hulk an trust me his name fits his well lol.. my past is what has made me who I am today, meaning im not perfect an dont pretend to be, but I do try my best to be better my self each day.. but life has its ups an down an right now I feel the only thing im missing is someone to share this life with.. if u want to kno more feel free message me..
snapchat "strangenick"

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not sure, never really had one.. but would like something simple would b nice dinner an drinks.. or ledges anyone..

Get the POF Mobile Apps