MissyJoAnn: Why am I here?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lebanon, Indiana
44 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
MissyJoAnn is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Beach Bum
Claims Analysis for CNH

Easter 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Missy
I am a single mom of 2 kids a 8yr old son and a 6yr old daughter. I have my Master's degree in Management. I am a honest, caring person who is looking for the same aspects in a man. I am not looking to have a man in my life just to have a man. But rather to find a partner that I can share my life with.

I like to do things outdoors, 4 wheeling, shooting, and just sitting around drinking beer with friends. I do go to church every Sunday. I am not a religious fanatic, but do pray with my kids every night.

I am funny, sarcastic at times, and can be stubborn as well. (Ok very stubborn at times) But I also love easily, give graciously, and genuinely care about others. I do not hold grudges, I believe in second chances but I do have limits.

Let's just start talking, let's us become friends and see where things go and have some fun in the meantime. Which means if I say I would like to meet you...that's it just meet, IF you ask. I'm looking for friends with the option of more if IT is there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Having drinks (not necessarily the adult variety) somewhere we can hear each other talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MissyJoAnn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 43.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps