YuyuR: Give to do the best of you
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Las vegas, Nevada
34 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aquarius
YuyuR isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
For some reason this weird thing keeps saying that i'm Aquarius but as far as i know i'm Pisces or maybe because im from feb 19 and that's when the Zodiac changes..weeeirrdddd O_o about the Yuyu thing that's a nickname that i will explain to you later that was really weird but funny thing
But anyways alitle bit about me..


Do i have to put everything here???...just ask what you want to know..arre!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't think going to an spensive restaurant or high value show will be a good idea, why try to show off if at the end you may gonna end it later on going to a Mc Donalds lol , i think a good date will be like in a cafe or some where where you be able to talk clear and free with out been too loud.. so my date like i said maybe in a cafe..and from there who knows she may deserve a nice dinner on the next date if it goes well the fist one ;-) with out trying to be something that you are not.