WannabeSloane: I saved Latin...What did you ever do...?!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Sloan's lake, Colorado
32 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Pisces
WannabeSloane is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Barbershop Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Laura
I hate to admit,...yes...I am one of these people THAT JUST MOVED TO DENVER. I know there's a lot of us, sorry for clogging your streets with traffic and driving the rent prices up. I moved here for work, I manage a Floyds 99, the barbershop where most Denver men get their haircut :) and I LOVE my job and my company.

I'm pretty laid back, easy going love spending time with my friends and family. Not super outdoorsy but love a good hike. Looking for someone more into going to concerts and movies than anything else. I'm kinda a movie and music nerd and could talk for hours on the subjects and dominate a trivia night. I'm kind and compassionate but also a bit of a smart ass. I have been known to be a ball buster, but I only make fun of people I like. I rarely take myself seriously and not afraid a challenge.

two truths and a lie...

I drive a prius
my favorite movie is Indiana Jones
I've never done mushrooms

guess the lie ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
easy to talk to, fun...someone who can actually drive a conversation and want to get to know me instead of a generic "sup?/ what bars do you like?" sorta convo...a good beard is a plus.