ms.mandy_oi: Hotter than a two dollar pistol.....haha
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Antioch, California
35 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
ms.mandy_oi wants to find someone to marry.
Graduate Degree
dental tech

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About mandy
Im a single mom my sidekick is number one.
Im into going to shows (rockabilly, psychobilly, punk, honky tonk and, metal) and car shows! As for my weekend i like to hang out with friend or having a amazing adventure in the park with the raddist sidekick ever.
As far as shopping i love to go to flea markets and, thrift stores mainly looking to vintage thing and old country records.
I'm not looking for is for some guy lookin for a girl to fix his broken heart or for a weekend fling. Oh and if your on meds for being a wackadooo example taking meds to function as a normal human move on to the next Chick!
I'm looking for someone who would like to hang out on a regular basis, not a flake or a weed smoking gangsta.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything but the movies. Oh and no sports, maybe hockey or horse races

Mail Settings
To send a message to ms.mandy_oi you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.