online_baiting: Fancy living in Vancouver?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
47 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
online_baiting is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Death Valley - it's a little bit hot

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I think it might be time to take this seriously. I've not dated at all this year, so now the nights are starting to recede I'm going to do this properly.

I'm British, and searching for a superior female, who knows she has a lot to offer and just hasn't met the right person yet somehow. As per most Brits, I'm a bit of a comedian. So be warned. I have the accent still, I'm too stubborn to ever lost it, and my vocabulary refuses to conform to life over here. So I will be walking on the pavement, taking rides up buildings in the lift & saying things are very good rather than super good.

I love to travel, and I'm lucky that my job takes me on a few trips per year, and then my desire a few more. I'd love to go back to Argentina and I miss the numerous European locations which I used to be able to visit for a pittance thanks to the great budget airlines over there. That's the one thing I really long for, being able to visit a totally different culture in a few hours (Chilliwack doesn't count, but it is different out there....).

I work hard doing, something I really enjoy. Now I need to find the missing piece that I guess I've never really had for long or I wouldn't be here.

I have a seven year old son, who is incredibly demanding but makes me smile in among the hard work of keeping up with him.

My hobby is road cycling. I've been at it the last couple of years and have really enjoyed building up my stamina. I've ridden up Cypress from Marine Drive A few times. It's hell but feels amazing when you make it. Except when the cafe is closed. Planning on visiting the Alps in Sept to do some serious climbs. I'm having my doubts!

Love live music comedy, watching movies and talking to discover.

So if you're sat at home reading this and you'd rather be out - or in - devouring a good bottle of white wine (you prefer red don't you!) having a fun conversation opposite someone with a twinkle in their eye, then let's trade messages and see where adventures could take.

Meanwhile I don't care about the Canucks. I find the sports fans in this city to be appalling at supporting their team (this is why I gave up on hockey). Life became so much more free once I stopped giving a toss about 82 games plus. And those prices. I don't mind watching them, I love sport, I just can't get excited about something that nobody else seems to care about for 82 games a season until the play-offs come around.

PS - 'Hey there' or 'Hi' as a message doesn't really give me the impression you're writing to me. At least say something please.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'll settle for a drink somewhere chilled and some good conversation. Or a relaxed walk somewhere picturesque.

Mail Settings
To send a message to online_baiting you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 38
Lives within 75