bridgittmanor: Sky is the limit......
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Carmichael, California
43 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
bridgittmanor is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
stay at home mom but going back to school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a single mother who has not been out in a long time. Not sure how this all works but Im trying.Well anyways Im a fun and down to earth kinda girl. I love the out doors. I like to have fun also as long as Im comfortable with the other person. Dinner would be nice for a first date or something simple like coffee for an Ice breaker. I like all music.I have a good heart and dont want to play games Im a grown ass women.... I love to smile, laugh and enjoy life. It would be nice to find a man to enjoy life with. Even if I dont find Love I hope to at least find a friend.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe go shoot pool. And a drink.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bridgittmanor you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 43.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married