Tiana_Lanae: Gone fishin'
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Springfield, Ohio
25 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Lutheran
Mixed Race, Gemini
Tiana_Lanae is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I’m a fun, loving, kind-hearted, family-oriented, and free spirited girl. I know what I want in life and work very hard to get it. I also appreciate and value simplicity. I tend to not take life too seriously, it’s too short! I’m a complete sucker for a good time and a great laugh. As of right now I'm a full-time student working on earning my degree in Education. I work a lot but still manage to make time for fun. I'm really good at having a good time, and helping those around me have a good time too. I can be the life of the party and also able to sit down and have an intellectual conversation.

You should message me if You like what you see, and you are a genuine, funny person who wants to have good conversation and know how to make me smile :)
I'm not the kind of girl to message a guy first, chivalry isn't dead, and it's just not my thing.

FYI: No, I'm not at all interested in pictures of your money, drugs, or gold teeth. If all you do is "get money" I'm not the one for you, and if you have pictures of any of your personal parts I will not message you back.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a movie? No thanks!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tiana_Lanae you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 26.
You must have a picture to contact this user.