pammc01: Loving Life & what it has to Offer!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Dallas, Texas
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Black, Capricorn
pammc01 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
I T Communications

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Plenty of Fish!!! Now this is different. Im calling myself an Angelfish basically because they'll colorful. I've had a man, a boy and I've got kids. I'm not looking for a husband on date #2. What I need is a friend someone who likes to go out. Dinner, movie, dancing, Karaoking,or just a good conservation. I like to have fun and I like to laugh. No I don't tell jokes but I have a great sense of humor. I'm slender, brown-skinned, and doing well for myself. I'd like to get me a nice house where I can spend the rest of my life in, but thats still in the making. Today I'm living my life to the fullest. I need to able to talk to my friend about anything and want him to be able to be upfront and honest with me. I've got a God in my life so He is 1st.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
1st date? Lets talk about it. I'm open.

Mail Settings
To send a message to pammc01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 51.
Must not do drugs