bearcat45: chiver looking for his chivet KCCO!!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
St.charles, Missouri
34 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
bearcat45 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
electronic engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
OK...IM Jake. I work tech support at charter. Im a smart A** and love it. Im also a cheesy romantic. Im a geek at heart. I love good food and a tall glass or rum. I also like live music and anything outdoor. Im a military Veteran and like to spend time at the local vfw and yes i still have my uniforme (lol). im a big flirt and a joker. i like all kinds of music and like a good round of karaoke. I also have a 3 year old girl who makes every day worth living and keeps me on my feet. I am NOT looking for a replacement mommy for my kid. I dont do drama and i dont care what your ex boyfriends did im looking to date a sane,smart,flirty woman who wants to travel and experience life. I am NOT a sugar daddy, and im looking for a grown woman not a bratty kid so a grown woman with a laid back attitude and a need to get out and enjoy life. that doesnt mean going to the casino.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go somewhere nice and casual like a long walk so we can talk and laugh. Then we ca do some dancing or karaoke.

Get the POF Mobile Apps