Age: 30
Long Term
SomecallmeB: Gentleman, Occasional Scholar
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Londonderry, Vermont
30 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
SomecallmeB is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Engineering Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love listening to music, particularly rock n' roll, jazz/funk, jam bands, and the blues. My favorites include Led Zeppelin, The Grateful Dead, Lettuce, Soulive, Jimi, and The Allman Brothers.

Playing sports has always been a hobby of mine. Basketball, soccer, baseball, ultimate, golf, football (anything really) and lately I've developed a taste for running. There's nothing better than heading into the woods for a run on a nice afternoon. I also love camping and hiking, as well as snowboarding and skiing in the winter. I tried telemark skiing this winter and I am hooked!

I am a honest person, and I'll always help my friends but that definitely doesn't mean that I am above giving them a hard time.

I am looking for someone who wants to get out and explore.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We'll think of something

Get the POF Mobile Apps