angmj1983: Hi There!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
34 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
angmj1983 wants to find someone to marry.
Graduate Degree
Marketplace Operations Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm one of those people who just loves to live a positive and full life. I work for a pretty awesome internet startup during the normal work week. I also teach dance on the side. I love all things creative- music, art, dance, etc. I ran my first half marathon in September 2012, and now I'm hooked on running. t's really great to get out and enjoy the fresh air on most days. I took a year off of my career in 2011 to get my MBA in London. I love to travel and try to plan at least one big trip a year. I really like trying out new things- food, drinks, hobbies, places, etc. People describe me as bubbly, fun, smart and driven. Oh and I'm a SF 49ers and Giants fan :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Impress me- seriously... One more date for "happy hour" and I may fall over!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to angmj1983 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.