Age: 35
Age: 31
angelozo: I'm only on here when I'm bored
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San angelo, Texas
32 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Pisces
angelozo isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Animal Lover
Full time student getting my masters at ASU

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Angel
i just graduated as a double major in communication and psychology and I'm currently working as the director of the goodfellow Rex yard and going to grad school for communication. Between school work an competing in power lifting I'm incredibly busy so looking for someone with goals but can still cut loose ... I need a woman that has similar goals I'm too twang to be a thug but too street to be a cowboy I like rap and country music and I really am into just about everything ... I'm out side more often then not biking fishing swimming. I enjoy the movies too and who doesn't love a good meal ... I'm really kind of bad at this on line thing ... Not much better on a first date ... I don't settle into ME until I know someone for a while which makes it hard to date ... I'm just a new age southern gentleman trying to find a lady who can keep up ... Taking things slow is a must though

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
All walk in the park wed have to go from there ... No pressure no commitment if we don't click we walk away if we do click.... Maybe dinner after