Uncomplicatedplease1973: You get what you pay for and POF is free.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Redlands, California
43 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
Uncomplicatedplease1973 is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Free Thinker
Educational Administration

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language French

About Me
I have tattoos, swear like a sailor, love a good dirty joke and have a rather macabre interest in death (specialization of my one of my graduate degrees) but if their is a wounded animal within a 50 mile radius of my house, it will find its way to my front door.....it is as if they know lol. I would never hurt another sentient being (except to eat them or wear their skin Hahaha). I would never intentionally hurt anything nor take advantage of anyone.

I'm an assistant principal and have three sons; I love kids.

I hold two graduate degrees, two credentials and am finishing a PhD. I dive and run and will try anything once. I have a brutal sense of humor so the faint of heart need not apply.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
"Coffee can be ten minutes or two hours depending on chemistry."

Gifts Received