DaILLystKittyKat: Can't help but always hope !
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Jim thorpe, Pennsylvania
33 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
DaILLystKittyKat is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I just want a real love, mutual feelings... I want that click with somebody who makes me laugh, who is honest & trustworthy, who gets along with my son, can b a little romantic on occasion & who is thoughtful - it's the little things that count most :-). Of course attraction is important also. & I really don't like selfish people.

You gotta understand that my son ALWAYS comes first!!

Not into facial piercings- same goes with tattoos on the face... Or those stretched out earing holes....Or lots of facial hair(like long beards&goatees)

I can't date men who hunt, sorry but I'm an animal lover.

I keep reading profiles where men want "beautiful looking women".... guys who are all about looks don't msg me...

Oh & if u wear flip flops(u know- thongs, the ones that go inbetween your toes) we'd never work lol

If u watch Game of Thrones- then I already like you :-)

Oh & no psychopaths need apply

P.s. Not into those beard/goatee things that everyone is rocking nowadays.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go for a walk or talk over a drink

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to DaILLystKittyKat you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps