arnold305: looking for friends,dating ect.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Miami, Florida
35 year old Male, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Virgo
arnold305 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar

i think im half Chinese or latinese

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm a technician, I work hard in the week for I could have lots of fun on the weekend, if I get to, I like dancing bachata, merengue, hip-hop, i like listening to country also, o yeah rmb music is the best, now what else, o I love comedy, my favorite comedians are Kevin Hart, kattt Williams, Carlos mencia, Gabriel iglesias,Jeff duhan, what else, i like the movies, and clubbing it's okay not a big fan of clubbin, not every weekend.

I lived in California for 15 years, I also lived in Toronto/Canada, but I been living here in Miami for the past 13 year's, I love watching basketball, I play soccer or basketball as a way to stay healthy and fit, Im a great person with a great sense of humor, i don't like having no communication, i love a good conversation, well anything else you want to know ask me, but I'm really passionate about is traveling, sports, and definitely the beach, I like to swim and fish. Im very passionate in my line of work, im in love with my work and what im able to do and fix with my hands, veing able to solve and get through the everyday challenges gives me great pleasure. O yeah IM spiritual but not religious ...but God is a big part of my life...I like running, even though I don't do it everyday, or my schedule does'nt help, hope to have my own shop and work on my schedule, lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
open to any ideas

Get the POF Mobile Apps