Age: 26
Hang Out
Brittanywi07: Looking to meet some new people!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
27 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Brittanywi07 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover
NICU Family Support Specialist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Brittany
So I moved to California from Wisconsin and absolutely love it out here!! I've already been out here 4 years but I've been so busy with work, school, and most importantly being a single mom I just haven't had time to get out and meet people. I am going to school for my in accounting. But currently work at a hospital supporting families who have a baby in the hospital. I am a very outgoing person love to laugh and have fun. I am athletic (when I wanna be) I like basketball and volleyball. I love watching football GO PACKERS!!! I love animals. I listen to country music and hip hop. my little girl is almost 3 and she is my entire world. So being mom, working, and going to school it's so hard to get out and meet people so I'm just looking for someone I can get out with and have a good time and hopefully we connect. I workout partner would be a plus too lol. I need some motivation!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun and exciting where we can get to know each other and be ourselves.

Get the POF Mobile Apps