AkaMeches: Talk is Cheap.
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Sacramento/woodland, California
28 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Mixed Race, Pisces
AkaMeches wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
CSR & student

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Im a 24 years old. Im half mexican and half white. Im am currently attending college for fashion design and also have been dabbleing in art new media and photoshop classes. I wrk two jobs and go to school. I love hanging out with friends and fam[ily]. Im a Proud Tia(aunt) of 5 nieces & a nephew :) I love to go out dancing and going to partys. but I don't get out to do those thing much these days bc I been so busy. Don't get me wrong tho I can also be a homebody & just curl up and watch a movie. I have tattoos and piercings. And plan on getting more :) ......wanna kno more jus ask. Snd me a message I dont bite I promise... ;p

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
P.s. If your profile doesn't seem legit. Or you only have one or no profile picture dont be mad if I dont respond. If you can't be confident in yourself how can you expect me to take you seriously?¿? True sh*t tho...