Shanie530: Hmmmmmm........
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Woodland, California
33 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Shanie530 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
restaurant manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi....well lets see...I love sports(raiders,lakers,dodgers), the outdoors, and relaxing with friends or family. i have a very lively personality and am a generally happy person. I enjoy my job, and I do it well :) I like to drink beer, go to country concerts and go out with my boots on! I'm a bit. country and I love it. I would consider myself pretty low maintainence.
Meaning.... I would rather go to a sprots bar and grill to watch a game, than have some fancy candle light dinner. I read books, watch movies, And also recetly learned that I can draw.kinda :) im also pretty darn funny. Oh and I have to sleep with a fan on.... I need the white noise. of my biggest pet-peeves is inappropriate usage of LOL. It drives me crazyyy! I also watch all those stupid ass shows on MTV. Dont judge me. and im a waaaaayyy better driver than you are. ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Happy hour?

Get the POF Mobile Apps