Jesse1645: Pregnant,crazy,x-cons,worship satan, don't apply!!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Plano, Texas
50 year old Male, 6' 8" (203cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Jesse1645 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
Motorcycle Tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Im easy going, good food eatin, harley riden, movie watchen, bad spellin ha, hard working, Joke tellin, and most important GOD Fearin.
Although i work on harleys all day and i am around mostly the type people that ride them, i am not a hard core biker type no tattoos not that there is any thing wrong with them, i just dont got um lol. I pride myself on being able to fit in with a bunch of beer drinking hell raisen bikers, or three piece suite wearing wine sipping nine to fivers. I tell people this all the time that you don't have to be an ***hole to be a biker. Im just a laid back laughing all the time never too serious hard working guy that wants to find a friend one that he can trust and see where things go from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
OH well lets see, somewhere we could have a drink in a relaxed type atmosphere where it wasnt so loud we couldnt hear each other talk. Just take it from there and see what happens.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps