KDB559: Looking for a relationship.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hanford, California
47 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
KDB559 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Night Owl
Street Supervisor

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a father to two beautiful children. My daughter stays full time with me and my son I have part of the time. First and foremost I'm a dad and my kids are my first priority.. But I make time to try and get out and meet people and enjoy life.I love to barbecue. I love to go camping or take a drive to the beach. I guess anything to go have a good time. I have good morals and a strong faith in God and wish the same in the person I meet.I know any relationship starts with a first date so I guess I'm looking for that first date with a person that could become my last first date. Don't get me wrong I'm in no hurry dating takes time but would like a long term to be a result with the right person.

Morals and values a must!! Also a sense of humor. I need a true individual that makes me be a better person and together we both become better together.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual nothing to serious.

Mail Settings
To send a message to KDB559 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 46.
You must have a picture to contact this user.