hindshot: A King looking for his Queen to love and protect.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pendleton, Oregon
53 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
hindshot wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have been avoiding dating for a while. Last year I dipped my toe in it and I got overwhelmed. I guess I kind of hid out for a while. It was a good experience. I learned a lot, mostly about myself. So I am here again more wiser and aware of who I am I what I desire.

The only way to describe me is to be open about who I am. I have been described as a man's man and what you see is what you get. I seek no favor of any one, I allow my actions to speak for themselves. I value honor, integrity and respect very highly. My word is my bond. I stand against bullies and defend the weak. I am a warrior, but my heart is made of love and compassion. I am a man of passion and I feel my feelings. I am also obnoxious looking to tease and laugh at any thing, which mostly ends up others giving me a bad time. You must laugh at yourself or go home. I am positive and see life with much opportunity. I love to empower people to be their best in any thing they desire. It brings a warm satisfaction to my heart to watch lives change that I have been a subtle piece in facilitating.

I strive to be a participator in life, not in the grand stands watching. Given that, you will not see me parked on the couch following whatever sport is being played. I do appreciate watching a good game but it is not a top priority for me.

I enjoy the hitting the gym. I have been a gym rat all my life and have competed on different platforms in my younger years. I have a love to hunt. Just being out there, being a part of what is there and escaping from the busy-ness of my world is where I find me. I also enjoy growing a garden. I love to watch what I have planted grow and bring forth it's fruit. I plant too much and mostly give it away. But I enjoy giving what I have grown to others who appreciate it.

What am I looking for?? Chemistry is a must. I desire a Christian woman, a woman you has a heart for God. I prefer to find a woman who values taking care of herself physically and is fit. It would be cool to work out with my partner at some level. I also would find it a huge bonus if she loved to hunt or even just enjoyed being present and part of the experience. I want a relationship that is not just one plus one and it equals two. But that the union equals a tenfold or even a hundred fold. That her presence in my life enhances all of me and I do the same for her.

My future?? My daughter is a junior this year and will graduate in the spring of 2015. Till that time arrives I am not making any drastic changes. But I am looking into retiring from my present position and doing something else. I am also getting encouragement to promote. So I am open to many possibilities. Where it will take me I do not know.

Dating.....I want to proceed slowly and build a friendship first. I want my best friend and I know I must build and nurture that before anything else can be enjoyed. I want to avoid the physical piece as much as possible. It tends to just mess it all up.

If you win my heart I will do all and any thing for you.