bsandi: Looking for a "Good Vibes," chill, drama free guy ;)
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Austin, Texas
29 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aquarius
bsandi is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Interior Designer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Born and raised in Texas :)

Just received my Bachelor's degree at Texas State and looking forward to joining my field.

I've had the amazing opportunity to live in Costa Rica for 3 months during the summer which was amazing and has definitely encouraged my want to travel and discover new places and I hope to find someone who shares that passion.

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, listening to music, going to concerts when I can, watching movies etc. If you felt that this sparked an interest and want to know more, feel free to message me. Some say I can be blunt but I am not here to waste my time nor anyone else's and I respect those who are honest with me. NOT looking for hook-ups just so you know, I want to find someone genuine and down to earth to start out as friends and if it grows then great!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ideally a place where we can talk and get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bsandi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 34.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke