Angry6irl: What's up dude?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Asian, Cancer
Angry6irl is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

Ive always wanted to be a bartender, and my wish was granted at a friends housewarming party.

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
To save you guys time, I'm being completely honest here. And this is the instruction on how to read my profile:

If you feel negative at any point when reading this, stop and move on to the next POF girl.

If you don't feel anything or aren't sure what to feel after reading this, move on to the next POF girl.

If you agree with everything I say here, then you aren't reading it right, move on to the next POF girl.

And here we go:

I know the basic etiquette but I won't be answering "Hi" or "How are you" type of messages because I can just go out and do that in real life. What I cannot find in real life, which is the reason behind the existence of this profile, is someone who can challenge me intellectually, philosophically, physically, and shares mutual attractions. I'm not a flamboyant type of girl and I'd rather be someone that can grow on people in a big way, and I look for the same in guys.

From an average guy's perspective, I'm attractive enough but if that's all you're looking for, there are countless number of girls like me in HK, SH, TW, NY, JP, etc. I've been there. I've seen them.

You probably guessed it - just like most people here, I'm not from SF originally. I landed here 2 years ago. It's a weird town, but it stimulates my creativity on a daily basis. My childhood dream was to become a painter or a pianist, but in order to pay my bills, I got into tech. And I'm lucky that I can do them all here.

When I'm not staring at the computer writing codes, I'm doing a combination of things including: making art and music, traveling, exercising, cooking, baking, stuffing myself with sushi and doing random creative stuff. I have plans and I'm good at planning, but being spontaneous is fun when the timing is right.

I'm looking for guys who write meaningful messages, can plan ahead and be flexible, are passionate about what they do, love home food, prefer sending books and cute geeky stuff over flowers and cards, understand the value in people watching, are creative and can make people laugh.

The list is narrow, but I'm still hopeful that the right guy will find me here.