dancingqueen850: need a kind, caring, loving man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Coquitlam, British Columbia
63 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
dancingqueen850 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have varied interests. Love to watch MLB, play cards, travel, walking and exploring. Love to attend live venues. I love dancing and singing especially classic rock and country. Believe it or not riding motorcycles especially Harleys makes my heart soar. I am a good passenger!
Walking in parks, beach, anywhere to people watch or enjoying nature can be fun too.
Good home-cooked dinners (better when cooked by someone else or together lol) are nice and relaxing.
Evenings out with my special someone or a group of friends is always enjoyable.
My family is very important to me. I have 3 grown children and 1 grandson.
If you ski, dive, mountain climb, bungie jump, zip line please pass me by I am a NOT a dare devil but I am cute!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks, a sporting event, dancing, or what ever we decide.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dancingqueen850 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps