Cameron8686: Follow me on Instagram CAMERON8686
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lawrence, Kansas
Details
24 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
Cameron8686 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Mechanic







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Grew up in a smalI town I wear my boots everyday. What are tennis shoes? My favorite thing to do is cruise the gravel roads leaving all my troubles behind me. I'm looking for my best friend. I spend a lot of time riding dirt bikes and four wheelers. I spend most of my time out at the lake! I race stand up jet skis. As for the rest of my hobbies I enjoy painting cars, trucks, ect.. I'm a pretty open minded person. I have a big family we are all very close to each other. I'm looking for a mature woman with her head on straight and knows where she's going in life. A love for old cars, trucks, and modern muscle cars is a big plus. My love for music goes beyond just one genre.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The classic dinner and a movie is always a good time. It's nice to change things up too maybe a day at the lake maybe go-carting, bowling always makes a good date too. Lets go fishing!





Get the POF Mobile Apps