Swissatheart: Cautiously testing the waters
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tacoma, Washington
55 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Swissatheart is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Medical field

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I love to garden, I have a very demanding job and gardening is my outlet so my yard looks really nice. I love my job I'm really good at Managing and developing people (don't worry I'm not bossy or controlling). My management style is all about empowering staff and providing them the tools they need to be successful. It is important for me to not only have a profession but to feel challenged to always improve myself. I am a farm girl at heart (very practical) and will try to fix or build anything at least once before I ask for help. I have a couple of tattoos though you would never know it in business attire. The options for body type are not quite me. Average in America is a size 10 I wear a size 6 and athletic and toned implies a exercise fanatic which I am also not. I have had my black belt in Tae Kwon Do for 8 years and continue to practice and teach (little kids are hysterical when they start, no I don't laugh out loud, only inside). I love the place you get to when your power and control come together its really magical. I am active and keep myself in good shape and appreciate people who keep themselves healthy. I'm a Paleo convert (unprocessed whole foods no grain or dairy) though, I am not a fanatic, I feel like life is all about moderation. So... I cheat, I mean who can resist a really good ice cream. I have never been indoctrinated into a religion, I’m open and can appreciate others faith but have no interest in being "saved" or lectured. I am a fiscally conservative Liberal which means I believe in empowering people by giving them a hand up not a hand out. I appreciate men who have a wicked senses of humor who can laugh at themselves and are open about learning new things. Learning and evolving should be a life long pursuit. I like a man who can wear a suit but also feels comfortable barefoot in a pair of levis. I am just out of a 27 year marriage (it really ended several years ago but officially 2/13/13) it was a mutual ending, we just grew apart. He was also a hardcore fishing fanatic, boy that got old. I have 18 year old son (just graduated), and a 20 year old daughter, didn't want anyone to think I have young children, both are going to school. I'm not really interested in raising young children again. Don't get me wrong I really love kids. My children are amazing people they made me a better person more patient and grounded. I'm just past that phase in life where I want to devote all my time and energy to little ones.

Last but not least I am not into casual sex. I feel like getting to know what makes a person tick makes bedroom time more interesting.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Costco- You can eat samples and help me carry my car full of groceries, see how practical I am, free food and exercise all in one date. Really, I have not dated since I was 19 what do people do these days?