wahoo_dude616: Things and stuff
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Richmond, Virginia
37 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Cancer
wahoo_dude616 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jonathan
I'm a pretty laid-back person who enjoys the simple things in life. I will admit that I used to be a bit wilder but I've definitely calmed down in the last few years. I've done the bar/club scene and its still fun from time to time, but I'm more of a few good drinks at a favorite bar, a nice night out to dinner, or a night on the couch with my puppy and a good movie kinda guy now. I love all kinds of music from classic jazz to dubstep, even a little country too. Movies are definitely a huge deal for me I have a freakishly large collection of all kinds. Other than that I enjoy trying to stay in shape (trying being the key word), a good video game every now and again mostly shooters even though I'm terrible I still enjoy playing, and hanging out with my friends. Thats pretty much me, the short version anyway, if you wanna know more just hit me up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, drinks...