Age: 50
Long Term
77Devaux: Loyal Gem
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Sacramento, California
53 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
77Devaux is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Para educator

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I consider myself an intelligent, outwardly friendly woman with a kind heart and strong moral values. I have an upbeat, energetic lifestyle, a fun sense of humor, and a natural inclination to live my life with passion and purpose. I enjoy running, traveling, getting together with my family and friends, laughing and having fun with good people. Love a good movie with popcorn, fine dining establishments and burger joints equally, music, good-natured humor, and meeting interesting people in random places. I love embarking on a new adventure that promises to be a positive learning experience; and it's easy to talk to me I make friends in the check out line in the grocery store. My life is full, busy, dynamic and fun. I love children and my own children are a big part of my life. My spritual life and growth is also very important to me.

The guy I'd love to meet is intelligent, humorous and has an honest, straight forward personality. He's also kind hearted and has great strength of character.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets have coffee or dinner and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 77Devaux you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married