compnerd52: Not Southern.
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Johnson city, Tennessee
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
compnerd52 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

She's my baby, my mini-me, my everything & I wouldn't trade her for the World. Becoming a Father is the best thing that ever happened to me. Love this lil girl w/ all my heart!!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm from Baltimore, MD so if you're looking for a southern guy, sorry!! I'm Christian.. very rarely drink. I spend a lot of time at work and in my spare time I like to run and work out. I love to laugh, have fun, watch movies, etc... very cynical and sarcastic, so you better be able to keep up! :) I'm seriously beginning to wonder where God's match for me is; I know you're out there. I'm looking for you. Just haven't found you yet... I'll keep searching until that day that we both know it's true. But, until then... at least I've got my baby girl. She's 4 years old and she's my world. Anyways, feel free to message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I just want to make you feel special. Treat you like you deserve to be treated. Have a good time and hopefully it'll lead to a second date...