Dusty_girl: Country girl living in the City
Non-Smoker with Average body type
S texas, Texas
39 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
Dusty_girl is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Spend much of my down time visiting with friends at coffee shop, bars, playing pool, swimming, or watching movies. I love being outside as much as possible. I enjoy all ranges of music as well. Overall Im easy going, laid back kind of person that seeks the same. I do not like to meet people at bars and work makes it hard to meet anyone elsewhere. My tastes in guys ranges, but I do have a certain weakness for 6 foot and over with blue or green eyes, but this is not a requirement. Personality wise, intelligent, laid back types willing to try new things in life and have some stability in their life. I also want someone who is looking for something long term if things click. Not looking for friends with benefits. Humor is a huge plus as well. If you cant laugh at yourself, then you need to look else where. Our time here is too short not to enjoy it.

BTW my screen name was created based on my favorite dog as a kid not some weird metaphor nor will you get any nude pictures from me so please stop asking!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere we can actually get a chance to talk and get to know each other.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dusty_girl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 49.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps