stehlwoman: Maybe I'm the one
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Knoxville, Tennessee
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
stehlwoman is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Office work

hiking House Mtn....early morning for me!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
First and foremost I am in love with God and serving others. I am blessed with getting to volunteer with a ministry that allows me to work with and serve in the community. In my free time I enjoy playing disc golf, hiking, biking pretty much anything outside.

I work full time in a job I love and enjoy the people I work with. I would like to go back to school sometime in the future for something in the medical support field or social work. I have a one year old daughter that is my pride and joy.

I'm a very loyal person and pretty laid back about most things. I try to have fun no matter what I'm doing and enjoy meeting and talking to people wherever I am. I am looking to meet someone and take it slow building a good friendship and if the spark is there taking it further!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that would allow the ability to have some fun yet still get to talk and get to know each other.....

Mail Settings
To send a message to stehlwoman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married