Age: 37
Long Term
robotscream: Goodbye blue Monday!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Victoria, British Columbia
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
robotscream wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
City work

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Hey there

Fun, loyal, active guy looking for other active people who want to get outside.

I Like to get out for a swim, get to the beach with my skimboard, a hike, bike ride or anything fun or interesting.

A road trip this year to see some great places like Zion, or somewhere else really cool in Canada would be great.

I am always up to go out to see whatever bands are playing at a local show or a concert.

I like Most music from punk to skafest to some hip hop to some country just not modern popular country.

Watch the royals games when I can.

I want to go out for hikes and get out of the house see some places.

Not a big drinker these days but like to have a few once and a while.

I want someone who is in decent shape as well.
Someone who like to get out and do active things

I have a good job and am going to get a couple courses to get a better one soon.

Get back to me let's go do coffee hit up a beach, take a hike, or get a drink.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The beach! That would depend on the person but really anything other than say a movie can work great. Coffee is good. Ice cream! Acid. Go fly a kite

Mail Settings
To send a message to robotscream you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 99