swampfoxiii: i love track and field boxing martial arts
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hollywood, Florida
54 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
swampfoxiii wants to find someone to marry.
Graduate Degree
Civil Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Dutch

About Mark
i love sports ,animals horses ,exercising ,boxing ,swimming and the great outdoors.i love jumping rope and hitting the boxing bags .i love cooking a great home cooked meal and eating a healthy diet and i love the sundays off relaxing and being with a special some one to enjoy my day off with. i love going out to a good rest with some one special?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
to meet somewhere in public and or with friends,to eat and have great conversation? someone with a great since of humor?im hoping to find a women who i can be best friends with ,lovers and mates? i like the feeling after a nice swim in the ocean and i love the feeling of taking a shower after a great workout.i love to run with my dog and swim with him and see him have a great time.i love the feeling of being a father and watching my child grow up into a young adult?

Mail Settings
To send a message to swampfoxiii you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps