rebecka85: Not sure if this site is really for me...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Jonestown, Pennsylvania
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
rebecka85 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
About me... Well I'm not the type of girl that wears dresses unless the occasion calls for it much rather wear a pair of jeans and a t-shirt, love wearing sandals, enjoy going to the gym when I have time, I a pretty blunt person but respectable, you'll never catch me with nail polish on my finger nails well that's a bit of the inside. As for my job I'm a kitchen manager at a very busy restaurant in Harrisburg. Takes up a lot of my time which is why I'm on here again trying to find someone I can connect with. It would be nice to have someone to talk to. Who knows what could happen.

I have a beautiful daughter that is my world. She is my little mini me. She lives with me 4 days out of the week. If you can't except that well then I'm sorry.

If you would like to know more about me send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Shoot some pool and try not to let me win :-)
Dinner somewhere so we could talk.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to rebecka85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75