Age: 61
Long Term
fc707: Lets meet!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Columbus, Ohio
69 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Capricorn
fc707 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Who am I,im not into texting or emailing back and forth for weeks as a means of getting acquainted.I prefer a real conversation on the phone,im loyal confident trustworthy and dependable I enjoy gardening the outdoors festivals, art, painting and most music I like to go dancing occasionally,im a great cook.It would be great to share activities with someone special.All my original parts are still working haha!Im looking for a emotionally attractive in shape stable lady who enjoys music dancing occassionally going to the movies going out to dinner or just staying home making some dinner and watching netflix.hey email me and lets see where it goes,but there no expectations.Frank

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I wouldn't call it a first date ...Just yet..Because i might show up wearing running shoes...You know ...Just in case...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to fc707 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75