ThatOneGrlBonnie: Yes, I'm single with no kids!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
San antonio, Texas
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
ThatOneGrlBonnie is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Music Snob

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Bonnie
I'm looking for someone to spend time with. I want to get to know you and see if we can't make the best of this thing called life. The only things I ask of you are honesty, respect, intelligence and humor. Everything else is negotiable. ;)

I'm single, never been married, no crazy exes and I don't have any kids.

I'm not here for a FWB or email buddy. If you're married, I'm definitely not interested.

I enjoy movies, sporting events, dancing, shooting pool, going to the beach or lake, intelligent conversations, going out to hear live music, staying up late and sleeping in, having a good laugh, traveling, random road trips, learning and trying new things and meeting new people.

I love a wide variety of music. I mostly listen to house music (tribal house, tech house, soulful house, deep house, progressive and electro house). If that means anything to you, we should definitely hang out! I also like reggae, jam bands, oldies, classic rock and some hip hop and pop.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer something casual and fun, then we can go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ThatOneGrlBonnie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.