rhlogomotion31: country girl that loves the outdoors
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Concord, California
38 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
rhlogomotion31 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Marketing Coordinator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for a best friend. A man that is strong and manly yet gentle kind and romantic as well. I want to be treated like a queen and treat my man like a king. Partners for life.I want to explore the world together. I don't care where you live or whether you are financially set as long as you are kind and passionate about life. I enjoy outdoor activities and sometimes being crazy and funny. I don't have a fabulous body and don't expect you to either although I am working on it. I love an old fashioned man that holds the door open and is romantic and spontaneous. A man that will buy flowers or gifts just because. I am looking for a honest person and I believe that communication is key in a relationship. Oh and I love guys with tatts especially arm sleeves but if you don't have any, that's fine for me too!. And my favorite color is orange fave food is sushi and italian. I am passionate about the mountains and log cabins and horses. I love the snow and would love to have a cabin in the woods.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun. let's laugh and get to know each other. Maybe an adventure or hike. Or walk through a park and people watch

Get the POF Mobile Apps