Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
19067, Florida
55 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Supersweet321 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Business owner

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Jacqui
The following is lengthy but I wanted to tell you everything and I'll know if you read it when we talk... I trust God has someone special for me. I finally know what I'm looking for in my man ! A man that has FAITH and shows it !!! a man that smiles a lot and will try to dance with me ! One who is honest and transparent ,A man that likes to cuddle and care !! I don't think that's too much to ask for , when he will get so much more in return !!! I like to visit new places , travel to find treasures I have a Nursing , and optical background and studied Physical Fitness .... Now im working as a,Weight loss instructor, personal trainer!!! And a piano teacher worked long hours and hard in the past, as I owned a medical business for almost 10 years. Sold it before the divorce! I am living my dream for past 3 years ! NOW I TEACH AND TRAIN WOMEN IN FITNESS AND DIET AS AN INDEPENDENT, mostly weight loss and muscle toning ...I also recently started teaching piano and seem to be making a career of it. I can make my own schedule ! IM A POSITIVE UPBEAT PERSON WITH ALOT OF ENERGY...I H I ride my Bike AND Roller Blade on the west ORANGE TRAIL , PADDLE BOARD LAKES , ..splash in the ocean or sail boat in ST PETE AND I LOVE TO VIEW GODS CREATION .....WATCH the dolphins, or explore new places and play outdoors in the playground God gave us .......I am a peacemaker , giving and kind, !!! , I LIKE TO VISIT RESORTS , WALK ALOT AND SIGHT SEE,, I WORK myself out 3 times a week at the GYM ! TO MAINTAIN THE BODY GOD BLESSED ME with. ON days off , I either bike, swim, blade or paddle or hit the t courts. Love to do SOMETHING. ACTIVE Etc .....GOD HAS A NUMBER ONE PLACE IN MY LIFE SO I ATTEND CHURCH almost EVERY WEEK AND WOULD LIKE A MAN THAT will sit with me at church .. He will get so much more in return. ! I have a beautiful family and get along with others well. My 3 children are raised and I HAVE A 4 year old granddaughter who calls me "GIGI". AS I SAID IM SUPER SWEET AND SUPER BLESSED ! I LIKE TO LAUGH LIKE I'VE NEVER CRIED ! LOVE LIKE I'VE NEVER BEEN HURT AND LIVE LIKE THE LORD IS COMING BACK TOMMORROW ! I m alot of fun to be with ! I also know how to make people laugh !!! Thank you for Taking the time to read my profile !I LIKE THE OUTDOORS MORE THAN IN DOORS, SO I'M USUALLY ON THE BIKE TRAIL BIKING OR ROLLER BLADING OR AT THE BEACH WALKING BEACH LINE O !!! I love sunrise and sunsets especially on the beach or lake I love the reflection on the water ! I love to look at the clouds !!! I love music and play piano and guitar AND I LIKE To share my talent and can teach others to play piano ! I love .mountainess terrains and waterfalls ! I enjoy some sporting events if my mate wants a buddy. I enjoy anything when I have my MAN next to me !!I think life is better when shared because giving is living !I need the 5 C's from my man ,Christian 'chemistry, communication caring and cuddling?? If you fit that description please contact me quickly ????????Jacqui

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to just have a tea or coffee and do a meet and greet to see if we click:))

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Supersweet321 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 63.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.