NorCaliBeauty: Trophy wife looking for my shelf
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Sacramento, California
28 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Capricorn
NorCaliBeauty wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Real Estate Agent

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  


About Me
Hey im Felice im 23 & Im looking for the man of my dreams im very sure of what i want! And the qualites i want in a Man. The perfect canidate lol would be Professional or a professional student im in Real Estate myself and want someone with the same financial goals and needs. I prefer white and latino men but im open minded i have a 5 year old daughter and ive been raising her on my own and im proud of it who ever comes into my life will have the Joy of meeting my beautiful princess if u pass the looking for marrige and a Bff for life my Dream guy loves sports and is in shape and Very traditonal loves Bbq camping and Shopping lol im.willing to date up to 29 i.want a life partner not a new dad lol he needs to be stylish and love music all kind anf love to travel. Id love someone who is close to his family especially his mom...i enjoy concerts. Traveling Football and if i spark your intrest hit me up..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Scary movies and good fun.

Get the POF Mobile Apps