Age: 39
Age: 39
meowicajess1: I want to feel twitterpated with you!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lakeland, Florida
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
meowicajess1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jessica
Hello out there. :) My name is Jessica and I am a teacher in Lakeland. During the school year I am very busy,especially now that summer break is over. I am always trying to think of ways so that I can have a permanent vacation and enjoy a more mellow kind of life. Let me know if you have any good ideas! Haha

I'd like to think most people consider me to be sweet, loyal, fun, and silly. I enjoy spending time just hanging out with friends and family. I have a 3 year old nephew of whom I adore and cannot get enough! He told me that I am "good" and his uncle is "bad," so I win!

I guess what I am looking for is someone with whom conversation just flows naturally and never seems to lose momentum. Someone intelligent, caring, well-spoken, witty, and fun would be nice! I want someone who can draw me in with conversation and make me look forward to many to come.

Oh, and what's wrong with starting with a simple hello? If we don't respond to each other, then no time wasted.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to play it by ear. :)

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps