theotherguy702: Looking for a loyal slut
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Lakewood, Washington
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
theotherguy702 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Michael
I'm just a single dad with joint custody trying to make a future for my son. I'm not wealthy but at least I've got my own place and two cars and I pay my bills on time. I'm looking for a woman that could understand my situation. Luckily for me my baby mama and I get along very well. Me and her just aren't a good couple. I currently work using an app on my phone to deliver food in Seattle. It's good money in there's no obligation to it. It puts me in a good position to fire up a business. I don't really have time to go to bars and meet people so I'm on here. Besides I can't stand karaoke and that's pretty much every Bar in Washington

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Can't go wrong with bowling

Mail Settings
To send a message to theotherguy702 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 36.

Get the POF Mobile Apps