Marijane82: I don't have time for head games
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Lynn, Massachusetts
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Marijane82 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Maker
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I work too much to have a real hobby lol but I still find time for myself.... Im a female gamer... I play ps4.... I'm a store manager looking into going back to school to further my career in the medical field.... I'm funny, outgoing and down to earth.... I like the ol' school r&b and hip hop.... I do like a lot of the new age r&b and hip hop too.... Lets get some things out the way so u know the basics.... im looking to meet a friend that i can get to know and whatever happens from there happens... im not looking to jump into ANYTHING.... And I'm NOT looking for a "hookup" or "friends with benefits".... i dont discuss what i do behind closed doors so dont ask... if you have drama going on im not about that so save us both wasted time... sorry if i sound harsh but im a very upfront outspoken person when it comes down to it..... So if u like what u are reading then hit me up.... No games please and thanx

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This question makes no sense.... We can talk about it if all goes well





Get the POF Mobile Apps