LianTx1: BBW looking for a serious relationship
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
San antonio, Texas
39 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
LianTx1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
customer service rep

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Lian
**update** I have been getting a few messages from guys just looking for sex, if that is you please go to the next person. This is a dating website and I am looking for a relationship. So if your looking for a possible relationship then I'd love to hear from you.

Hey there, its been awhile so thought I'd do an update on this profile. I am 37, am divorced, 5'11 (technically 5'10.5 according to my doctors office lol) I am a bbw (which stands for big beautiful woman) In other terms, voluptuous, curvy, chunky, fat. Everyone has a different definition but Im a big girl and if that is not your type then that is fine because some like it other do not, beauty is in the eye of the beholder simply. But who I am is a completely different story; I am a witty, funny, outgoing person who likes to be sarcastic and make someone laugh just as much me wanting someone to make me laugh. I am trying to better myself, it will take me awhile to achieve my goal but I will eventually get there. I am also a cartoon/animated movie lover that hates watching chic flicks but loves to watch action/horror films. Love kids, don't have them yet, still hoping someday, otherwise adoption is my next choice. Love animals, have cats here but I pretty much love most animals, when I say most I kinda draw the line at creepy crawlies, snakes and stuff in that general direction. So what I am looking for right now is a single or divorced white or Hispanic male around the ages of 30-40, prefer tall males (5'10+) but if your around 5'7-5'8ish that may not be too bad. I'm a bit negotiable. I still hold out hope that there's a great guy out there somewhere for me. If your intrigued please message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am pretty easy to please, whether its the traditional dinner and a movie to playing skeeball, to having pizza and watching dvd's, we can make a decision when we get to that point

Mail Settings
To send a message to LianTx1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married