doingbruin: hi there.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
R, Louisiana
42 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
doingbruin is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar

isn't he adorable?

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About allworkandnoplay
i am a farmer,which means this time of year i work alot.i like to go to the lake and the beach.hmmmm....i love to hunt,and like to fish some also.i am getting into golf.i like every genre of music.i bleed purple and gold,and love the saints as much..i got tired of going to bars,so here i am pecking away at this ole mac trying to get a bite from a legitimate prospect.i own my on house.i just bought a new truck.i have like 5 looks like a used car am financially almost where i want to be,although i really have a shopping latest is i just updated all of my appliances,and bought a new truck.i don't do drama.i have a 100% drama free life,with no baggage.i have been unable to find the one.i am about done with going out all the time,so i check this out when i am sitting at home bored.maybe i am too picky,but i told myself i would never settle,and i haven't.anything else,ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
if time permits,maybe the would kind of depend on the person you were going out with.

Get the POF Mobile Apps