dbtree80: Looking for a fun guy
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Grand junction, Colorado
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
dbtree80 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
automotive & student


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Brody
I currently work in automotive but am pursuing a nursing degree. I love movies (scary especially) and anything water-related. I work out regularly but I hate it! Gotta do what I gotta do! I love to laugh A LOT but am pretty boring!... Meaning that I am a home-body. Like to go out but not every night. I have two daughters that my life revolves around. They are such sweet, awesome girls. They live with me 50% of the time so it's extremely important that I maintain a calm, secure home environment. I guess the best thing about me is that I'm very loyal and value individuals who have high standards... Someone who I will be able to introduce to my friends and family. I like all types of music except gangster rap. That sh*tsucks! Want to know more, ask. Don't be shy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We'll grab lunch, dinner or a BEER. Have any better ideas? I'm open and not picky.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dbtree80 you MUST meet the following criteria: