Lauren7282: I guess nice girls finish last too :(
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
North jersey, New Jersey
35 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
Lauren7282 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Medical Receptionist

Night out in the city

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm just your average girl who likes to hang out with my family and friends...They are the most important people in my life. For fun, I like to do the usual...go out for dinner and drinks at a nice restaurant, bar, or lounge...go shopping, watch movies, go to NYC and AC, go down the shore during the summer, go on vacations, go for walks at night, and play tennis

I come from a very small family, I have one older sister. I was very close to my grandmother who recently passed away and I miss her everyday

When it comes to music I listen to it all...80's, freestyle, pop, rock, hip hop, and house

I went to school at Lincoln Tech and got my certificate in Medical Billing and Coding. I work in a doctors office as a patient care representative.

Feel free to message me if you want to know more but if your message starts with hey baby, what's up boo or anything like that its automatically getting deleted.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere casual, where we can talk and get know to each other.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lauren7282 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps