michaelVDZ: I only bite a little
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
29 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
michaelVDZ is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
Kitchen manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy cooking, Traveling, Seeing new cultures and places. Getting out and trying something new, random, or active. Always enjoy putting a smile on someones face. Random video games here and there.

Travelling is something i enjoy. very interesting to see different cultures and places. What is fun about always staying in the same neck of the woods all the time. Though i do enjoy being at home as well.

I would like to continue cooking and learn how to do it on a more professional level. That is another reason i like travelling around and seeing different styles of cooking and spicing that i wouldn't have heard about but would like to try myself. I've been working with food since i was fairly young and used to always cook for the family. Just a kitchen manager now but would love to open up my own little place somewhere.

I am usually always smiling or laughing. I don't let things get me down too easily. There are much worse things going on in the world, nothing compared to what i would have to deal with. So i keep my head up and try to bring up the rest around me. I love singing, Not to shy about it either.

Get the POF Mobile Apps