darcy19: Caaarrll!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Northeast, Pennsylvania
27 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
darcy19 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Auto Mechanic

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Kyle
Im a fun loving laid back person that is to laid back and trusting for my own good. I play hockey and work on cars for a hobby and as a profession. I love what i do. I am a huge hockey fan. The Flyers will always br my favorite team ever. I keep my friends very close to me and help them with anything. My family is the most important thing to me. Ive been looking for a good honest relationship because ive had trouble in the past with bad relationships. Ive been playing hockey since i was four. I love that sport. There is nothing i wont try. Im in awe with people that are themselves. Im not all about me and going to the gym. Grant it I do go to the gym but i hope you get what i mean. Jersey Shore made a bad look on all italians in jersey so if you think we are all the same you are wrong ha. But like i said, i am fun and try to be a nice person to everyone i meet and i am a respectable guy to any girl.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date for me is a calm night with a good bottle of wine, nice dinner, and someone i can relate and have good conversations with. I guess i might be a romantic at heart but every woman deserves respect.