Nibbles1987: I'm a leaf on the wind, watch how I soar.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brisbane, British Columbia
30 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Nibbles1987 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Geomatics Engineering / Surveying

Quadding with my dogs

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Collin
If you tell me what my headline is from, I think that we'll get along just fine.
Hi all, I've been here a year now and am still trying to make some new friends. I just finished my engineering degree at the UofC and moved up here for work. My work keeps me quite busy and potentially out of town a fair bit so I'm mainly looking to just meet people to hang out with, but would consider becoming more serious if I found the right person. Other than my time spent going to school in Calgary, I'm a small town, northern Alberta farm boy. My preference in music usually revolves through different genres of rock with an occassional bit of country but I'll listen to most music and enjoy it. I'm also a big fan of karaoke.

If you would like to know anything just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Karaoke??? That or we can chill by the lake or go get muddy on the quad, whatever allows us to get to know eachother.